Read Customer Reviews | A-1 Overhead Door Systems | Leominster

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 113 Reviews

5 stars
 
106
4 stars
 
6
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (113 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Replacement door and opener

Reviewed by (Gardner, MA) | July 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Painless process and the installation was complete. I got exactly what I wanted. The door opener works whisper quiet. I am very pleased with the installation.


 
Quiet Door

Reviewed by (Sterling, MA) | June 28, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A carpenter friend remarked that this is the quietest garage door he has ever heard. It's such a difference from the previous one. The whole experience from the initial sales visit to installation was very easy and pleasant. It was not time-consuming at all, since I have often experienced longer than promised times.


 
Garage door fix

Reviewed by (LEOMINSTER, MA) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Right there, perfect and professional. A+


 
Installation of 2 garage doors

Reviewed by (Pepperell, MA) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the installation work and the quality of the doors.


 
Super job

Reviewed by | May 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience.


 
Best Choice for Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Gardner, MA) | February 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


From the initial quote and scheduling, to the product and the installation, every part of the service and end result were exceptionally and professionally executed. Couldn't be happier.


 
Highly recommend

Reviewed by (Winchendon , MA) | February 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service, job completed quickly, and no issues so far with the new opener. We love it


 
Could not be happier

Reviewed by (Winchendon, MA) | January 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


It’s nice to see a company that has great service and a great product. Thanks Chuck!


 
A1 Service A1Professionalism A1 Total Satisfaction

Reviewed by (Townsend, MA) | December 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you to Chuck for making this happen as quickly and professionally as possible. Thank you to Greg for his expertise and professionalism with regard to installation and thoroughness.
We would recommend to everyone looking for a good quality garage/barn door and door opener.
We now have a barn door that "Looks like a true barn door".
Thank You !!!


 
Professional Installation

Reviewed by (Ashburnham, MA) | December 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great products and value along with a very professional and respectful team. On time delivery and installation, quality products and quickly resolved unforeseen scheduling issues.


 
Highly recommended

Reviewed by (Leominster, MA) | November 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process was well handled, including the installer showing up right on time and doing a great job. Cleanup after the job was perfect, and the new door is great.


 
150% satisfied

Reviewed by (Fitchburg, MA) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I/we had a thoroughly enjoyable sales and purchase experience with Chuck Wilson, who is courteous, pleasantly informative concerning the various alternative possibilities and, equally important for us, both Chuck and Installer Mark Johnson arrive on time. Our doors and Lift Master openers were installed fewer than 3 weeks after the date of purchase. Mark handled the removal of two doors,openers and installation of the new doors and openers, working alone on a Saturday quickly and efficiently.


 
Double Replacement Garage Doors and Openers

Reviewed by (Westminster, MA) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A-1 were the most competitive in regards to pricing. Chuck also came to my house to give a free estimate and renderings of how different styles of doors would look on my garage which was useful. He later patiently went over changes to my original style choice at his showroom and worked to satisfy a particular window request. Greg our installer was extremely professional, pleasant, hardworking and installed our doors leaving no mess and with everything explained. I would absolutely recommend A-1!


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | November 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would definitely go back with them and very happy with work they done for my house ????????


 
Highly Recommond

Reviewed by (Groton, MA) | October 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a new door installed. The installer was professional, efficient, and ensured everything was in working order before he left.

Great work and the cost was reasonable.


 
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by (Gardner, MA) | October 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Outstanding price and service. Chuck was a great help explaining the differences in pricing and construction. I opted for Garage because it had superior construction over the competition and in some cases cost less. Highly recommend Chuck and A-1.


 
Very Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Gardner, MA) | September 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This installation is the third Garaga garage door installed at my home by A-1. Chuck Wilson is very professional and a great person to do business with. The first two turned out so good that I had them come back a year later to install a third door and this installation was completed in a timely manner to agreed specifications by a very professional installer. He discussed the job with me and proceeded with the installation, cleaned up after himself, hauling away the old door.


 
the best

Reviewed by (Phillipston, MA) | July 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Chuck is a great rep for your company. provided excellent advice and quote. Installation done swiftly and perfectly. All in all couldn't ask for more!


 
Great company

Reviewed by (Gardner, MA) | July 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have used A-1 before and highly recommended them.


 
overhead doors

Reviewed by (Luneburg, MA) | June 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service and products


 
Great experience, start-to-finish

Reviewed by (Shirley, MA) | May 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience all around!


 
Fabulous experience

Reviewed by (Harvard, MA) | May 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


On recommendation from neighbors, called about my broken motor. Chuck was great on the phone, going over all options, no pressure, and answered all my questions. Ended up with new door as well, after he came by to house to check out existing one.


 
smooth delivery

Reviewed by (Ayer, MA) | May 10, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Everything went smoothly from start to installation.There was no delay BUT I found 4 small dents on the inside of one of the doors and am waiting for a response on that.Haven't finished paying the bill because I haven't heard anything yet.


 
garage door replacement

Reviewed by (westminster, MA) | May 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great jobin and out in one day!


Product Installed:


 
Beyond Happy with everything!

Reviewed by (Boylston , MA) | April 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


After searching for garage doors for months I came across A-1 and was impressed from the start!
Emails were returned immediately, calls were answered and made when promised. The man who helped me, Chuck, was so helpful and kind...taking the time to explain everything and my options. Never tried to sell me more or less, he gave me exactly what I was looking for and STAYED IN MY BUDGET! installation was done when promised and man who was here was awesome! Love my new doors!


 
Happy customer

Reviewed by (Winchendon, MA) | January 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I'm very happy with customer service and the installation of my garage door!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (North BIllerica, MA) | January 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent Customer Service!
Our installer was professional and courteous.
I would highly recommend this company.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied!

Reviewed by (Fitchburg, MA) | November 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


It was that time again when my garage doors needed "some help". Wouldn't go up, go down, stay closed, etc... A1 came over, they've never worked better!!! Also recently, they replaced a lower section of one of my doors. In and out, hardly even knew they showed up.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience from sales to installation

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | November 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience from sales to installation


 
Nice product

Reviewed by (Rindge , NH) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Chuck was great as always!


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +